PARTNERS: The local sales team acting within the region where the customers are set.

SOUTH

AMERICA

PARTNER BRAZIL

Alfredo de Francesco Netto

afnetto@pet-pack.net

+55 11 99115 7140

PARTNERS PERU

Luis Atoche

luis.atoche@pet-pack.net

+51 944 927 846

Alberto Ayala

alberto.ayala@pet-pack.net

+51 967 653 820

MEXICO &

CENTRAL AMERICA

PARTNER GUATEMALA

Jorge Mario Almazán

jma.eps@pet-pack.net

+502 551 67 739

PARTNERS COSTA RICA

Javier Schiffino Sole

jschiffino@pet-pack.net

+506 8710 3914

AFRICA &

MIDDDLE EAST

PARTNER AFRICA

Antonio Ballabio

aballabio@pet-pack.net

+242 056 649 741

PARTNERS SOUTH AFRICA

Henk de Klerk

henk.deklerk@wrapetfill.com

+27 0 83 441 81 94

Louis Moodie

louis.moodie@wrapetfill.com

+27 0 82 801 52 81

©2020 PET Packaging Network

Web Design: Rafael Lascano Lemus